CONTACT US

For venue related inquiries:

General Info: info@41monkgate.co.uk

Venue Hire: hire@41monkgate.co.uk

 

For charity & management related inquiries:

Chair: chair@41monkgate.co.uk

Secretaries: secretary@41monkgate.co.uk

Finance, Invoicing & Accounts: accounts@41monkgate.co.uk

Fundraising & Development: development@41monkgate.co.uk

Marketing, PR & Communication: marketing@41monkgate.co.uk

 

Address:

Theatre @41 Ltd

41 Monkgate

York

YO31 7PB